Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer Card

IMG_7034

Hi everyone!  This year is the 50th anniversary of the Rudolph the Rednosed Reindeer cartoon.  In honor of his 50 years, I made this card.  The stamp is from Hampton Arts.  I stamped it in Versa Fine Toffee, then once it dried, colored it with Copic E33 to get the body color I wanted.  His antlers are E29 and I used black for his hoofs.  His mouth is R39, and I used C00 for the white on his body.  I used red, white, and black gel pens for the eyes and nose.  Just a little dot of white gel pen highlights the nose and eye.  The background papers are foil from Recollections.  I used narrow ovals by Sizzix to cut out Rudolph and the sentiment is from Technique Tuesday.  The banner is from Taylored Expressions.  Rudolph, you have gone down in history!! “Be Good!”  Debbie

2 thoughts on “Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer Card

  1. Even you haven’t heard Deedee’s Digis is closing shop due to the new European VAT taxes going into effect Jan 1st. So several digi stores have had to close and she is one of them. Also other US digi stores won’t be able to sell to European VAT countries after Dec 31st. Any who Deedee’s Digis is having a 75% off sell on digis if you want any!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.