Sisters and Best Friends

Sisters and Best Friends

This is my Sister and I. (I am the older one.) She is a wonderful Sister, my best friend, supporter, encourager, mentor, teacher, etc. etc! I am so proud of her as she has been named a Design Team member for Cut at Home. Today is the first project that she has posted as a member of the team, and it is awesome! You can find it here: http://ucutathome.com/blog/2013/09/10/graphic-45-steampunk-spells-halloween-banner/
I am so blessed to have her for a Sister. Good Luck Cheryl!
“Be Good!” Debbie

One thought on “Sisters and Best Friends

Leave a Reply

