Theater Theme Welcome Sign

043I made this theater theme welcome sign for a friend who is moving into an apartment in the Theater District. I used a 12 x 12 shadow box frame from Michaels.  The paper is Karen Foster Performance Collage.  I cut the letters with my Cricut, using the Cricut Fonts Cartridge.  The lights and comedy/drama masks are from  the Karen Foster sticker set, Show Business.   The tickets are cut from Karen Foster Theater Ticket paper.  The Hanna theater sign I purchased from Scrap Your Trip.   I used dimensional adhesive to attach the letters, and I cut out the stickers and used the same to attach them.     Be good!  Debbie

2 thoughts on “Theater Theme Welcome Sign

Leave a Reply

