Inky Antics Cute Witch Card

076Hi,  I was looking for some inspiration for my Halloween cards, when I found this cute Halloween Witch set from Inky Antics.  She is colored using Copics V15, YR32, E31, E33, C5, E00, and E02. The owl is colored with E33, YR04, and C00 for the eyes.  I used a buttermilk Spica pen to give the yellow on her hat and belt some shimmer.  The paper is from my stash. (I have a great Sister who finds the best papers!)  I cut her out using Spellbinder circles and the message is cut out with matting basics.  The inside of the card says “Happy Owl-oween!”075Here is another card I did using the same set, colors and paper.  The ribbon is fun, it’s from Michaels.  Plus you can see I added a  few sequins to both.  Hope you have a wonderful Halloween!  “Be Good!”  Debbie

 

One thought on “Inky Antics Cute Witch Card

Leave a Reply

