Thanksgiving Card

004My sister and I made some Thanksgiving cards for my Church, and I really thought this stamp from Flourishes was so festive.   I used my Copics to color the indian corn, YR30 for the yellow kernels, and C7, E29, and R59 for the darker kernels.  The corn husks are YR0000 with a little E31 for the lines.  The little pumpkin colored flowers are YR15 with a dot of R59, and G99 for the stems.  I cut it out using Spellbinders Labels 8 and the background paper is from Recollections.  Then I tied it with some raffia ribbon!  I am so grateful to God for the many blessings that  I have!  I wish you all a wonderful Thanksgiving!  “Be Good!”  Debbie

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving Card

  1. No post since November!! Where you been lady….time to craft! Come play over at Doodle Pantry. I know you have some of her images….if you use a DP image (even an older CDS one) then you get this months featured stamp for free!! Thanks for leaving me love on my flower card!

Leave a Reply

