Sweet Valentine

IMG_4529

My hubby loves sweets, especially cinnamon rolls with lots of icing, pie, and especially chocolate!!!!!  That’s why I came up with this idea for his Valentine.  The honey bun and sweetie pie stamps are from Newton’s Nook.  The kiss is from one of the first stamp sets I bought called Bugs and Kisses, I don’t know who made it and couldn’t find it on the web anymore.  The honey bun is colored with E33 and I used frosted lace Stickles for the icing.  I colored the pie with C1, E33, and R29.  I stamped the kiss onto silver paper and fussy cut it.  For the I love your, I used an I love you stamp and then added an R by hand.  The heart is from May Arts.  Hope you had a great Valentine’s day.  “Be Good!”  Debbie

One thought on “Sweet Valentine

Leave a Reply

