Western Cards Y’all Part 2

IMG_4643

Operation Write Home has a call out for Western themed cards, so I did four of them to send.  I made a similar one to this one last October, for my Step Daughter’s wedding, and she loved it, so I did it again.  I used twine to make the heart lariat, and glued it on the wood grained paper from My  Mind’s Eye .  The love is a Paper Smooches die.   The back ground paper is from the same paper pack.  There you have it  Y’all!!!  Please consider Operation Write Home, it is a wonderful organization that provides handmade cards to our deployed Soldiers.  Please visit their website, join us in making cards or make a donation to continue this work  for our Heroes!  “Be Good!”  Debbie

Please read Western Cards Y’all for the rest of my cards I made for OWH!

3 thoughts on “Western Cards Y’all Part 2

  1. Love this! Might have to “lift” this from you! Oh by the way I re-did the picture of my clover bouquet so it wasn’t there when you saw it it’s there now! Thanks for the inspiration!
    Kathy D.

Leave a Reply

