St Patrick’s Day Card

IMG_4739

When I was a little girl, I always wanted to be Irish (I had German on both sides.)  When I grew up I married an Irishman, so I had my wish!  Here is a St Patrick’s Day card I made.  The paper is from Recollections, the stamp is a dollar stamp from JoAnn Fabric I think.  The shamrock die is from Paper Smooches, the Spring die.  I cut 3 of them and scored them in the center, then glued the ends so they were 3 dimensional.  I used my Lawn Fawn journaling die for the background and a bit of green twine.  Hope you have a wonderful St Patrick’s Day!  I will be wearing my green, eating corned beef and cabbage and singing Irish songs!  “Be Good!” Debbie

f

One thought on “St Patrick’s Day Card

Leave a Reply

