Happy St Patrick’s Day

IMG_4763

Happy St Patrick’s Day everyone!!!  This is a card I made for my sister.  I love vintage lace and I found this with shamrocks at a garage sale.  I tea dyed it and made it into a rosette.  The green ribbon is flocked and I embossed the fish tail with the Cuttlebug shamrock embossing folder.  I also cut the shamrock from the flocked ribbon with the Spring die from Paper Smooches.  I had to color the ribbon a little darker with my Copics, as it was a little bright and didn’t exactly match the paper.  The heart is a Maya Road trinket pin. The good luck tag is from Graphic 45.  May the road rise to meet you…   “Be Good!”  Debbie

3 thoughts on “Happy St Patrick’s Day

Leave a Reply

