OWH Memorial Day BlogHop 2014

 

memdaybloghop_2014

Happy Memorial Day weekend everyone!  We are so very thankful for our Soldiers who have fought and died for us to preserve our freedom! I am so excited to participate in the OWH Memorial Day Bloghop!  The  theme this year is red, white and blue.  I created a Thank You card or it could be an AnyHero card also.

.IMG_5239 Thanks for checking in on my blog!  Have a great weekend and lots of fun as we continue on the Bloghop!  Thanks to all of our Veterans and Active Duty Servicemen and Women!  So glad to be a part of OWH and be able to give back to them!  “Be Good!”  Debbie

 

 

73 thoughts on “OWH Memorial Day BlogHop 2014

  1. I like this card very much. I am not a big fan of flag banners but wow…I looked at this closely. There is a lot of coordination of the papers, the papers themselves are good, I like the ties at the two ends the little gems. there are a lot of layers-.yes I like this card a lot.

    Thank you for making and sharing it with us!

  2. Love the banners on this card. Such a cute way to say thanks. Have a great day and thanks for supporting OWH!

Leave a Reply

