Spaghetti and Meatballs Birthday Card

IMG_6360 My family loves spaghetti, in fact when I was little, we even had spaghetti at least once for Thanksgiving!  Thankfully, my husband likes spaghetti too. I had this idea for a spaghetti and meatballs card, and my creative Sister threw in a couple of ideas.  (She makes the best spaghetti sauce too!” I just used die cut circles for the plate and the spaghetti, and embossed  with my Sizzix  swirls embossing folder.  I cut small circles and embossed them with a polka dot embossing folder.  The fork is from the Magnolia silverware die set, and I took a thin strip of paper and wound it around the fork for a strand of spaghetti.  The sentiment is from Paper Smooches.  Now I am getting hungry!  “Be Good!”  Debbie

One thought on “Spaghetti and Meatballs Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

