Thinking of You Card for Taylored Expressions Sketch, Selfie, and Share Challenge

IMG_6380

Hi again everyone!  Taylored Expressions, one of my favs, is having a prize challenge called Sketch, Selfie, and Share.

The idea is to use the sketch to make a card to send to someone, and then take a selfie of you with the card.   Our Daughter-in-law has been having a lot of medical problems lately, so I decided to send a card to her.  (They have moved quite a way from home)  My sentiment is from My Favorite Things, and I used paper from  Crate Paper called Pretty Party.   I used my Taylored Expressions Banner Stacklets 1 die to cut the little flag, and the flower is from their  Bloom Where You Are Planted set.  I also used a scalloped edge die to cut the edge on the flower paper.  Here is the finished card:

IMG_6382

Randi, we are all thinking of you and praying for you and hope that you are feeling better very soon!  “Be Good!”  Debbie

One thought on “Thinking of You Card for Taylored Expressions Sketch, Selfie, and Share Challenge

Leave a Reply

