Cute Ghoul Halloween Card

IMG_6664   I love Halloween!   This is a fun card I came up with!  I cut the skirt by hand, and the glittery stars on her dress are stickers from my stash.  The legs are from Taylored Expressions (the witch is in die set).  I used glittery black paper to cut her shoes.  The hem on her dress is the spiderweb border from Taylored Expressions also.  I added some rhinestones to her dress and shoes and a ribbon bow for her waist.  The sentiment is from Paper Smooches, and I used a Technique Tuesday banner die to cut it out.  The background paper is from my stash.  Spooky fun!!!  “Be Good!”  Debbie

Leave a Reply

