Taylored Expressions Graphic Greetings Redeemer

IMG_6906

I love the Graphic Greetings series by Taylored Expressions.  They have greetings for a variety of occasions and holidays.  This stamp is called Graphic Greetings Redeemer.  I used Versamark Crimson Red ink and heat embossed it using clear embossing powder.   The background paper is from DCWV called The First Noel.  I used my Die-versions nativity die to cut the nativity out of gold paper.  Then, I cut the baby Jesus and star from it and attached that piece with dimensional adhesive.  It was an easy card to make, and I love the results!  Jesus is the Reason for the Season!  “Be Good!”  Debbie

One thought on “Taylored Expressions Graphic Greetings Redeemer

Leave a Reply

