Stitched Merry Christmas Card

IMG_6879  Hi, I have another Christmas card for you today!  This one uses the Lil’ Inkers dies,  Holly Jolly and Stitched Script Holiday Words. I used red and green paper, and my Femme Frames stitched rectangle from Mama Elephant.  The Lil Inkers word die, does not cut out the word, it just leaves a stitched impression which is really cool.  I used a bit of Mememto ink to edge the holly and leaves, and popped them a little with dimensional adhesive.  Once I had the card put together, I thought it would be cool to use a white gel pen on each of the individual stitches to make them stand out.    I was really happy with this one.   “Be Good!”  Debbie

 

2 thoughts on “Stitched Merry Christmas Card

Leave a Reply

