Merry Christmas!

IMG_7231

Last week I showed you my Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer card.  I also found the stamps for Santa and Hermie (my sister found Hermie).  This is her Christmas card!   I colored Rudolph the same, Santa is in R27 and 29, and Hermie in B24.  I fussy cut them and added them to the scenery which I made with the Darice Evergreen border, and My Favorite Things stitched scalloped edges.  The sentiment is from My Favorite Things.  Hope you all have a wonderful Christmas! Thank you God for the incredible gift you gave to the world, Jesus Christ!

IMG_7044  Debbie

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

