Happy New Year!

One of the most fun weddings I have been to, was my Husband’s Grandson’s wedding on New Years Eve in 2008. It was so great to celebrate their marriage and the New Year with family and friends!  This is an Anniversary card  I made for them, I think in the same spirit. It would be a great New Year’s card too!

IMG_7320

I used the Die-namics Layered Champagne Glass die from My Favorite Things.  It is a two-piece die that is easy to use.  I cut the glasses out of white paper and the drink from shimmery white paper, then added rhinestones to accent the bubbles.  The paper is from my stash.  Wishing you all the best and blessings for 2015!  “Be Good!” Debbie

One thought on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

