Operation Write Home Top Cards of 2014

OWHtop14Happy New Year everyone!  Today I am participating in Operation Write Home’s Top Cards of 2014 Bloghop.  The idea is to post on your Blog 14 cards that you made that are your favorites, or those that had the most comments, or the most pins.  These are some of the cards that I made the past year for our Soldiers.  Some of them are my favs,  some, cards that had a lot of comments, and a few were pinned to Pinterest from this blog.  So without any further ado, here goes:

015 IMG_4573 IMG_4641 IMG_4805 IMG_5156 img_5239 IMG_5303 IMG_5308 IMG_5309 IMG_5310 IMG_5312 img_5316 img_6349 img_7024

Which ones are your favorites?  Thanks for looking, here is the link for the rest of the Hop:   http://operationwritehome.org/top-14-of-2014-bloghop/     Love our Soldiers and I pray for a peaceful 2015 for them and for all of us! New Years Blessings to all!  “Be Good!”  Debbie

20 thoughts on “Operation Write Home Top Cards of 2014

  1. All your cards are super, but I especially love the cards that are good for kids or for men – I seem to make fewer in those categories and need to do better. You’ve inspired me! The long-legged bird is cute – is he one you drew and colored? I saw a tutorial on making those and think they’re great.

  2. Your collection of cards makes me smile because they’re all so cute! I just love that old fashioned telephone! I wish I had one in this day of cordless/wireless phones! They worked!!

  3. Your cards are fun! My favorite is the race car. You know that card brought a smile to a little one’s face.

  4. Great mix of cards! I love your use of patterned paper on some of these. I think that little Howdy cowboy is my favorite. 2cute!!!

  5. Hi Debbie! Your cards say “happiness” and “fun”! What could be better for a hero to send home from their distant post? If I had to choose, I’m partial to your vintage black telephone card! Have fun card making in 2015 and see you at OWH!

  6. Happy New Year, Debbie! What a great set of cards, and I just adore your howdy card! Wishing you a wonderfully crafty 2015. 🙂

Leave a Reply

