Valentine’s Day Countdown – Stencil Card with Heidi Swapp

IMG_7454One week from today is Valentine’s Day, so I think I will do a countdown, one card for each day leading up to the big day.  This first card is an easy one.  I used to stencil all the time with paint, on boxes, frames, etc., but had never done it on a card.  My Sister inspired me to try, so now I want to get more stencils and do it all the time!  This set is from Heidi Swapp, the set includes the stencil and stamp.  All I did, was to use Memento Ink, Rose Bud, and a craft marshmallow to color in the stencil.  Then I stamped over it with black VersaFine ink.  Super easy, but I love it!  Have a great Saturday!  “Be Good!”  Debbie

One thought on “Valentine’s Day Countdown – Stencil Card with Heidi Swapp

Leave a Reply

