Valentine’s Day Card #4 – Smart Phone by My Favorite Things

IMG_7586 Today I have a cute card for you that I made for my Great-Granddaughters.  I used the Smart Phone die by My Favorite Things.  I had some red and black shiny paper that I used for the phone and the screen, and used a circle and square punch to make the on button.  The hearts and speech bubble are also included in the die set, along with several other cute things that can be used with the phone.  The background paper paper is from Doodlebug and the sentiment is from Unity Stamps.  Hope you all have a great day!  “Be Good!”  Debbie

One thought on “Valentine’s Day Card #4 – Smart Phone by My Favorite Things

Leave a Reply

