Happy Valentine’s Day – Impression Obsession Dies

IMG_7471  Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!  Today I have my favorite card that I made with dies from Impression Obsession.  I used the Heart Stems and Leafy Branches dies.  I cut 2 heart stems out of pink paper, colored the edges with Rose Bud Memento ink, and colored the stems with  Copic YG67.  I only cut one leafy branch, but cut it apart to arrange it better.  I shaped my paper cone from a doily and then arranged the hearts and branches until I liked them.  Some of the hearts I popped with a little dimensional adhesive and added a bow to finish it off.  The sentiment is from  Stampabilities  and is clear heat embossed on Memento Toffee Crunch ink.  The background paper is from Paper Studio.  Hope that you have a wonderful Valentine’s Day!  “Be Good!”  Debbie

Leave a Reply

