Happy St Patrick’s Day!

IMG_7691  Happy St Patty’s Day!  When I was a little girl I so wanted to be Irish, (We are almost all German) so I got smart and married an Irishman!  Here is my card for you today.  The Celtic Cross is from Our Daily Bread designs, stamped in Northern Pine Memento ink and heat embossed with clear embossing powder.   I sponged just a little Northern Pine along the edges of the paper with the embossed cross The paper is from Reminisce from the Shamrock Collection, called Celtic Knot.  It is 2 sided paper and I used sides for contrast.  Have some corned beef and cabbage and have a wonderful St. Patrick’s Day!  “Be Good!”  Debbie

Leave a Reply

