Happy World Cardmaking Day

IMG_8955Happy World Cardmaking Day!  I made a fall card for you today.  The little girl is My Favorite Things Pure Innocence Thankful Friend.  I colored her with my Copics:  YR15, E08, E00, E01, B39, E33, E 35, G17, and E 29.  I used a bit of W00 to go over her sweater to make it look not so bright.  The background is a Darice leaves folder that I embossed on kraft paper.  I also used a trick my Sister taught me,  use Versamark clear embossing ink to sponge on the kraft paper to give it a different look.  The oval is a Pierced frame oval from My Favorite Things, and the leaves are from Impression Obsession. I popped the frame out a bit with dimensional adhesive and did the same to the little girl.  Hope you have a great day everyone!  Here in Ohio it is a great day to stay inside and make cards, as it is very windy and rainy.  “Be Good!”  Debbie

One thought on “Happy World Cardmaking Day

Leave a Reply

