Fast Food Fun Birthday Card

IMG_9245Hi!  Today I have a cute card that I made for our Son-in-law’s Birthday!  The dies are from Your Next Stamp, called Fast Food Fun burger and fry box and they are really fun. The burger is such a great die set, with lots of little pieces that can be used to make the hamburger and different toppings;  cheese, lettuce, tomato, pickles, olives, etc.. I wanted the burger to be a double-decker, so I cut out the meat and the bottom bun twice.   I sponged the edges of the bun a little so it looked like a real one.  The fry box is dimensional!   I cut about 10 fries, sponged them with Memento Toffee Crunch ink, and cut a few in half.  I arranged some in the back and then put some of the smaller ones in the front, using dimensional adhesive.  The sentiment is from My Favorite Things and the background paper is from my stash.  He loved this card, as burgers and fries are his favorite foods.  Made me hungry making it, LOL!  “Be Good!”  Debbie

One thought on “Fast Food Fun Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

