Happy Thanksgiving

Hi,  I wanted to share my Thanksgiving cards with you today.

This one  uses a Die-Versions die.IMG_9260

This one uses the My Favorite Things Pure Innocence Cornucopia girl.

IMG_9307

This one uses the Memory Box turkey die.  The sentiment is from Unity.

IMG_9283

This card uses a stamp set from I Heart Papers, and another Unity sentiment.

IMG_9310

This one I made from coordinating papers of a paper pack that I had in my stash.  The thankful is from Reverse Confetti.

IMG_9268

And finally, I made this one using a felt pumpkin that I cut off of a garland, colored with copics and used a little raffia as trim.  Another Unity sentiment finishes it off.

IMG_9317

Hope you all have a blessed Thanksgiving.  I am so thankful for my family and all the blessings I have  received from God this year.  “Be Good!”  Debbie

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

