Christmas Card Preview – Santa Claus Die from A Jillian Vance

IMG_9275

Santa Claus is coming to town!  My card today features the Santa Claus Die Set from A Jillian Vance Design Studios.  I love this Santa, so happy and cute!   You can do him plain or as a shaker, which I have done here.  I cut him out in white and I used my Copic markers to color his face.  The background  paper is from Recollections and is double sided, I used the reverse of the Ho Ho Ho  for the hat.   I used some shimmery paper for his hat trim and pom pom.  The twine is from May Arts, and sequins from Pretty Pink Posh.  You better “Be Good” because he is coming soon!!  Debbie

One thought on “Christmas Card Preview – Santa Claus Die from A Jillian Vance

Leave a Reply

