Christmas Card Preview – Reindeer Flourish by Impression Obsession

IMG_9263.JPGHi, today’s card features the Reindeer Flourish die by Impression Obsession.  I love this reindeer, he makes such beautiful focal point for a card!  I cut him in brown paper and highlighted him with a little Memento brown ink.  I used gold background paper and the cream colored paper I embossed with an Anna Griffin/Cuttlebug embossing folder called Fluted Damask.  The holly leaves are also  from IO and I colored some pearls with my Copics for the berries.

Next up, The Holiday Coffee Lover’s Bloghop, I will have hopefully two cards for you to enjoy this weekend!   “Be Good!”  Debbie

2 thoughts on “Christmas Card Preview – Reindeer Flourish by Impression Obsession

Leave a Reply

