Winter/Holiday Coffee Lovers Bloghop – Part 2

HolidayCoffeeLoversBH_Logo

Hi, I am here today with my second and final card for the Winter/Holiday Coffee Lovers Bloghop.  I wanted to do a card with coffee and cookies for Santa.

IMG_9365

The paper I used is from Doodlebug, the Sugarplums collection. The cup and sentiments are from My Favorite Things (Hug in a Mug for the Stamps and Hot Cocoa cups for the die.)  The cookies are an old Quikkutz die, and the plate is from My Favorite Things also.  (Zig Zag oval)  The little tag is from  the Mama Elephant Mini Messages set.  The candy cane is a little chenille pipe cleaner I had in my stash.  Thanks for checking in with me today,  my Christmas Card preview will continue on Sunday.    Wishing you all the blessings of Christmas!  “Be Good!”  Debbie

28 thoughts on “Winter/Holiday Coffee Lovers Bloghop – Part 2

  1. Cookies and cocoa for Santa! This is such a sweet design, and I’m loving that little pipe-cleaner candy cane. Those papers are fantastic. Darling card!

  2. I love the coffee and cookie card, do you dip your cookies? When I lived overseas I could get a cookie called Verkades and they were perfect to dip in my coffee! Your card looks yummy! Happy Holidays!

  3. I like the snowflakes that come across your screen, I miss them; but happy we’re in AZ with the sunshine. But it was always nice to wake up Christmas morning and see a few flakes in the air. Your card is adorable, love the treat you set out for Santa…great card.

Leave a Reply

