Top O’ The Morning – Happy St Patrick’s Day

Happy St Patrick’s Day everyone! Today, I have some cards that I made for this year’s celebration!
The first is for my sweet Irish husband:

DSCN0855

The stamp is from DRS designs.

IMG_9552

This is a digital free stamp from Waltzingmouse Stamps.

IMG_9541

This is from My Favorite Things.

IMG_9545

A cute little leprechaun wood stamp that I had in my stash.

IMG_9546

This cute cottage wood stamp I got at a garage sale for a quarter, and I love it.  The sentiment is from My Sentiments Exactly.

IMG_9543

This Irish Blessing is from paper that I had in my stash.

Happy St Patrick’s Day  from my husband and I.

DSCN0861 (2)“Be Good”!  Debbie

 

Leave a Reply

