Spring Coffee Lovers Bloghop

12801704_10209010641973825_780672574645826909_n

It’s time for the Spring Coffee Lovers Bloghop, another fun celebration of coffee, tea, cocoa, and cardmaking!  We all have spring fever around here and are waiting for the day when we can see continuous sunshine and warmer temperatures.  I wanted to do a whimsical celebration of spring, so this is my card for the bloghop:

IMG_9573

The sentiment is from JustRite, and I love it, I used to post it on my Mom’s wall when she was in a nursing home.  The teacups are from Taylored Expressions, I just used gel pen to add the polka dots and gold Wink of Stella for the handles and bases.  The bird, grass, fence and tulips are from Impression Obsession.  The sun and clouds are from W plus 9.  I freehanded the teabag.  Hope that you enjoy my card!  Keep hopping on the bloghop trail for more great cards and ideas!  “Be Good!”  Debbie

 

 

 

84 thoughts on “Spring Coffee Lovers Bloghop

  1. DELIGHTFUL card Debbie!!!
    LOVE your SWEET scene & sentiment, PRETTY colours & layers and BEAUTIFUL teacup flowers too!!!

  2. I’m waiting in the same boat right along with you! Spring can’t come soon enough! 😉 I love this detailed breath of fresh, spring air! So pretty!!! So happy you could play along in the Spring Coffee Lovers Hop!

  3. Oh, this is my favorite card so far! It just screams Spring and it’s an awesome design. Love the birdie!

Leave a Reply

