Realtor Congratulations Card

IMG_9579

I wanted to share with you a fun card that I made for my husband’s daughter to send to her daughter, who just passed the test to become a Realtor.   I cut a rectangle for the house itself and embossed it with a polka dot embossing folder.   The roof, window, and door are from a Memory Box house die set, the sun and clouds are from W plus 9, and the grass and tulips are from Impression Obsession.  Then I just used my Office program on my computer to make her picture smaller and create the sign.  I know she will love it! Best wishes Sadie, you will be great!   “Be Good!”  Debbie

One thought on “Realtor Congratulations Card

Leave a Reply

