Waffle Flower Purse-nality

img_9808

Hi everyone!  Summer has gone fast hasn’t it?  I’m sorry I haven’t posted too much lately, the hubby has been sick and had to help with some family things going on too, so I kind of neglected my blog.  But this stamp set got me started back, I love it!  It’s called  Purse-nality by Waffle Flower and it is part of their new release.  The set contains  cute little purse designs, sentiments, and coordinating dies too.  For this card, I used black Versafine ink to stamp the designs, cut them out, and added little embellishments that I had in my stash.  Here is a blue and pink version that I used for a birthday card for my Granddaughter:

img_9809

I used Altenew inks for this one.  Very easy and very cute!  Hope you have a great day!  “Be Good!” Debbie

Leave a Reply

