Fall Coffee Lovers Bloghop

untitled

Happy Fall everyone!  It’s time for the Fall Coffee Lovers Bloghop a celebration of all things coffee, tea, and cocoa!

I have a fun card for my contribution today:

img_9820A cute little scarecrow friend!  I used a circle die to cut his head out, and used my circle punches for his cheeks and eyes.  His outfit and hat were just made up as I went along, and I used my fringe scissors to make the straw. His arm folds over the front to hold the cup.   The cute sentiment and cup  are from Taylored Expressions, called Joe to Go.   I used Memento Morrocan ink to stamp the sentiment.  The little sunflower is from Spellbinders and I used a circle punch for the center of the flower. I used gel pens for the stitching on his bib overalls, patch, smile,  and for the center of the sunflower.  The patterned paper is from the Heartland Farm collection by American Crafts.

Hope you enjoy my card!   Be sure to hop along on the bloghop and see all the talented contributors, the creativity is amazing!  Grab a cup of coffee while you are hopping too!  Thanks to Amy Tsuruta, the blog hostess, to the Design Team and to all the wonderful sponsors!   “Be Good!” Debbie

 

21 thoughts on “Fall Coffee Lovers Bloghop

Leave a Reply

