Merry Christmas Perrysburg!

Hi again! During the summer I showed you some cards that I made for our city’s Bicentennial.  I decided to made some Christmas cards also.

img_9798 img_9799 img_9837 img_9838 img_9914  For all of the cards I used Taylored Expressions dies, Jolly Old St Nick, Do You Wanna Build a Snowman, Little Bits Christmas Confetti, and Eventful, Night Before Christmas. The Santa and sleigh is a stamp from Hero Arts.   I used Perrysburg colors, added a little shimmer on the trees,  and twine from Trendy Twine.  You could do this for your town too, and just customize as you would like.  The sentiments I just typed and printed them out on my computer.   Merry Christmas everyone!

One thought on “Merry Christmas Perrysburg!

Leave a Reply

