Jig Like No One Is Watching

Hi everyone!  Just wanted to share with you a cute card that I made for the upcoming St Patrick’s Day!  The stamp is from Raisin Boat, Go For The Gold.  I colored the leprechaun using G 05, 07, and 17, his skin with E00 and E 01, his hair is YR 16, shoes are C07, and used a gold pen for his hat band.  The embossing folder I used for the background is from Darice.  The banner dies are from Impression Obsession.  I Stamped the sentiment in cottage ivy Memento ink.  I put Mr Leprechaun on a wobble spring so that he would dance!   I love him!  Be sure and keep watching for more St Patty’s Day cards!   “Be Good!”  Debbie

Leave a Reply

