Spring/Summer Coffee Lovers Hop

Hi again and Happy Spring! It’s time again for the Spring/Summer Coffee Lovers Hop http://coffeelovingcardmakers.com/2021/03/2021-spring-summer-coffee-lovers-blog-hop/, a celebration of all things coffee, tea, and cocoa!

It’s always a lot of fun seeing all the talented people who participate! Here is my entry:

Life happens, coffee helps! I stamped the background using Altenew coral berry ink and used a stamp I’ve had for a long time. I think I got it in a garage sale or somewhere like that, it is marked 1999 Peddlers Pack Stampworks from Beaverton, Oregon. Anyhow, I think it’s a sweet little stamp! The coffee cup with the sentiment is from Cricut, I cut it out on my Cricut Joy. I used Doodlebug paper for the cup and the background and a few little flowers and rhinestones from my stash. I think it’s cute anyway, and I like the saying!

Make sure you check out the hop! It really is fabulous to see all the things people create! “Be Good!” Debbie

4 thoughts on “Spring/Summer Coffee Lovers Hop

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.